*Together We Aspire * Together We Achieve*

SHOW DATES

Friday June 5th

PRIVATE PARTY IN BOSTON

*********************************************
Saturday June 6th 8:00pm – 11:00pm

MILE MARKER ONE
Cape Ann’s Marina Resort
75 Essex Ave.~Rt 133
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-283-2116
****************************************
Thursday June 18 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Saturday June 20 9pm – midnight

CABBY SHACK
30 Town Wharf Road
Plymouth, MA
508-746-5354

*****************************************
Thursday June 25 8:30pm – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Friday June 26 9pm – midnight

PALMERS RESTAURANT & TAVERN
Warwick Place * 123 Pleasant St
Marblehead, MA 01945
781-476-2076

****************************************
Saturday June 27 9pm – midnight

VICTORIA STATION
80 Wharf Street
Salem, MA
978-745-3400

****************************************
Thursday July 2 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Friday July 3 9pm – midnight

CABBY SHACK
30 Town Wharf Road
Plymouth, MA
508-746-5354

****************************************
Saturday July 4th 5pm – 9pm

PALMERS RESTAURANT & TAVERN
Warwick Place * 123 Pleasant St
Marblehead, MA 01945
781-476-2076

*****************************************

Thursday July 9 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Sunday July 12th 5pm _ 7pm

Summer Concert Series
Patton Park
Hamilton, MA

*****************************************
Thursday July 16 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Sunday July 19 4pm – 8pm

THE NASWA RESORT
1086 Weirs Boulevard
Laconia, NH
603-366-4341

****************************************
Thursday July 23 8:30pm – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Saturday July 25 9pm – midnight

VICTORIA STATION
80 Wharf Street
Salem, MA
978-745-3400

****************************************
Thursday July 30 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Friday July 31 9pm – midnight

CABBY SHACK
30 Town Wharf Road
Plymouth, MA
508-746-5354

****************************************
Thursday Aug 6 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Friday August 7th 8:00pm _ 11:00pm

MILE MARKER ONE
Cape Ann’s Marina Resort
75 Essex Ave.~Rt 133
Gloucester, MA 01930
978-283-2116
*****************************************
Saturday Aug 8 & Sunday Aug 9
4pm – 8pm both days

THE NASWA RESORT
1086 Weirs Boulevard
Laconia, NH
603-366-4341

****************************************
Thursday Aug 13 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Saturday Aug 15 9pm – midnight

CABBY SHACK
30 Town Wharf Road
Plymouth, MA
508-746-5354

****************************************
Thursday Aug 20 8:30pm – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Saturday August 22 9pm – midnight

THE BLUE MERMAID
409 The Hill
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 427-2583

www.bluemermaid.com

**************************************

Thursday Aug 27 8:30 – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Saturday Aug 29 9pm – midnight

VICTORIA STATION
80 Wharf Street
Salem, MA
978-745-3400

****************************************
Thursday Sept 3 8:30pm – midnight

BERNIES BEACH BAR
73 Ocean Blvd
Hampton, NH 03842
603-926-5050

****************************************
Saturday Sept 5   9pm – midnight

CABBY SHACK
30 Town Wharf Road
Plymouth, MA
508-746-5354

****************************************
Sunday Sept 6      3pm – 6pm

WOLF HOLLOW
114 Essex Road
Ipswich, MA
978-356-0216

****************************************
September 12th  …. all day event

WACHUSETT 18TH ANNUAL MUSICFEST
Wachusett Mountain Ski Area
499 Mountain Road
Princeton, MA 01541
(978) 464-2300

http://www.wachusett.com/EventsActivities/CalendarofEvents/MusicFest/tabid/118/Default.aspx

******************************************
Thursday Dec 31 10pm – midnight
ROCKPORT FIRST NIGHT

website security